Jump to content

Ring 8 Holiday & Awards Dinner


Recommended Posts

2011 RING 8 Honorees


Fighter of the Decade (1990's): Roy Jones, Jr.


Fight of the Year: Delvin Rodriguez vs. Pawel Wolak


First Hispanic Heavyweight Champion of the World: John Ruiz


Outstanding Achievement Award: Tomasz Adamek


Trainer of the Decade: Emanuel Steward


Ring 8 Promoter of the Year: Ziggy Rozalski


Uncrowned Champion: Michael DeLaRue


Longevity Service to Amateur Boxing: Frank Pena


Humanitarian Award: Jill Diamond


Amateur Boxer of the Year: Marcus Brown


Ring 8 Member of the Year: Keith Sullivan


Official of the Year: Ralph Petrillo


Ring 8 Boxing Historian: Henry Hascup


Manager of the Year: Philip Pilevsky


Read More: http://ringnews24.com//index.php/boxing-news/32059-ring-8-holiday-a-awards-dinner.html#ixzz1hJh03VIL

Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...